Header Search U N C C . E D U

Main Content

UNC Charlotte is on YouTube

Web-based Course Evaluations for Fall 2015

Winter break is right around the corner, the last papers and quizzes of the semester are due, and it is time to evaluate your courses!

The University will conduct course evaluations via the Web. Students can complete evaluations online between Tuesday, Nov. 24 and Thursday, Dec. 10. This important end-of-semester activity is your only chance to let the University know your thoughts about the semester and share any suggestions you may have.

Visit the course evaluations website for more information.

Important Dates for the End of the Fall 2015 Semester

The end of the semester is approaching rapidly! The academic calendar has complete information, but here are some important dates you need to know:

Wednesday, Dec. 9: Last day of classes

Thursday, Dec. 10: Reading day

Friday, Dec. 11 through Friday, Dec. 18: Final exams

Saturday, Dec. 19: Fall commencement

Thursday, Dec. 24 through Thursday, Dec. 31: Winter Break, University closed

Friday, Jan. 1: New Year's Day, University closed

Monday, Jan. 4: University resumes normal operations